Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The songlist of the new album

The new album "Game Day" will be out the 28th of March and the new single "Mo Hotta Mo Betta" will be out the 7th of March. 
Here are the songlist of the album ( normal album includes 12 songs, deluxe edition includes 17 songs):

  1. Let It Go

  2. Mo Hotta Mo Betta

  3. Goodbye Peggy Sue

  4. Royals

  5. My Baby Left Me For A Dj

  6. Retrospect

  7. #Flashback

  8. Bull's Eye

  9. On My Way

  10. Video Games

  11. Lucky Guy

  12. What You Want

  13. Diamonds

  14. King Kong

  15. Sun On A Black Sky

  16. Push Another Button

  17. United State Of Mine

    Source: www.amazon.de